recensioni Reviews Comments Feedback | Hotel Tritone
Request a quotation Request a quotation
Arrival
Departure
Adults
Children
Age of child 1
Rooms

What they say about us

Leave a new message! Click here!

We are customers for the past four years. Every season it confirms and strengthens our appreciation towards the Paialunga family that runs the hotel. Hospitality, accuracy and precision are the characteristics that distinguish them. The cleanliness and service are great. Girls this year room staff were of a gentleness and extreme professionalism.
Marianiin4 13-09-2015 - 20:48
Great website! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more.
Smithk199 29-04-2015 - 10:23
“Summer is ending and a(nother) year (spent at the Tritone) is drawing to its close.” Once again, this year we spent a week’s holiday with our family at the Hotel Tritone in Senigallia. After seven years of coming here without a break, we can really say we’ve chosen this excellent hotel as “our” home by the sea. Definitely so, because we feel at home every year, thanks above all to the family that’s been managing the hotel for so long (centuries, isn’t it, Maria Teresa?); they and their staff put you at your ease at once to ensure you have a great holiday. Don’t worry Silvia, I won’t forget to praise the spacious rooms, always clean, the excellent, varied cuisine (and in view of my size I’m quite a connoisseur) and the sumptuous breakfasts that awaits the guests every morning. And then the beach right outside the hotel, the bus passes provided free of charge by the management, the new bikes for clients’ use (but you have to pedal for yourself!). That’s enough; I feel as if I’m being sponsored by the Senigallia tourist board! But I’m not joking; it’s a great hotel and the people who run it are fantastic (we now look on them as friends); you can count on it for an ideal holiday. I advise you to try it, you won’t regret it.
FerraniaSV 25-03-2015 - 10:42
“I’ve seen the Madonnina” On holiday in Senigallia with our family this year as usual, we happened to book at the La Madonnina Country House, under the same ownership as the Hotel Tritone, our usual holiday location. What a pleasant discovery, a typical Marches region farmhouse, renovated as holiday accommodation, with just a few rooms tastefully furnished and with every amenity. But what really strikes you is the place, a green “sea” of spectacular natural surroundings with stunning views, especially in the morning and at sunset. It’s difficult to believe that this peaceful, tranquil place is just a few kilometres from the seafront (of the blue sea, of course). Try sitting under the large porch on the main front of the building and see if I’m not right. By the way, lunch and dinner are at the hotel in Senigallia, but I assure you that you’ll be happy to live on sandwiches just to stay in your chair on the porch. Stayed in August 2014, travelling with family
FerraniaSV 25-03-2015 - 10:42
“La Madonnina Country House” This year my holidays were transformed into holidays ‘50s style. I stayed at the La Madonnina Country House, which belongs to the Hotel Tritone (the owner is the same). We loved it, beautiful location because it’s in the hills, delightful staff, not to mention the owners, who were always ready to help and very kind, I’d never come across anyone like them before. It was definitely one of the best holidays ever! Absolutely recommended! Stayed in August 2013, travelling with friends
Fiore1985 25-03-2015 - 10:43
This year is already the third time I’ve spent my holidays at the Hotel Tritone in Senigallia with my granddaughter, just under four years old.I’ve booked for June and September and probably I’ll be there for a short stay in August for the event celebrating the 50s and 60s.Why do I keep coming back? easily said: clean, comfortable room even for three, with large sea-view balcony (I book well in advance so I can choose the room), excellent cuisine thanks to the fantastic Gabriele, very generous and not over-rich, very accommodating with regard to children’s demands, and they certainly have plenty, waiters polite, kind and competent and the owners Maria Teresa and Silvia very kind and helpful, finally, an important factor for us old people and small children, a quiet place, at just the right distance from the town centre and all its bustle.So, why change!!!! see you in June (Source TripAdivsor)
Angelo Vito S 25-03-2015 - 10:43
I wanted to spend a couple of days at the seaside to relax a little, but I didn’t know where to go, I looked on the Internet and chose this Hotel Tritone at Senigallia. I must say I found a hotel just the way I wanted it, comfortable, very close to the beach, friendly, clean and very kindly and cordial staff.They really made me feel at home.The breakfast, lunch and dinner, always varied, cooked with delicious flavours and plentiful (even too much so for those wanting to stick to a diet), available free of charge: shady, safe parking, bicycles, bus tickets, so you could visit the entire area if you wanted.The beach just outside the hotel, with loungers, umbrellas and all beach services, all included in the hotel rates. I had some wonderful walks along the shore, really on velvet sand, very clean and tidy, splendid sea, I think I’ll be back and I’m happy to recommend it.Thank you in particular to the owners, the waitresses and the excellent chef.There was a little noise in the night from the trains, but we need them to get around.A pity I only stayed two days. I’ll be back next year. (Source TripAdvisor)
Alba M 25-03-2015 - 10:43
We’ve now been customers for four years. Every year our admiration for the Paialunga family, who run the Hotel, is confirmed and increased. They are hospitable, polite and efficient. The hotel is very clean and the service is excellent. This year the waitresses could not have been kinder or more professional. As well as all this, there is also the excellent food and the willingness to respond to the demands of the smallest guests (and the bigger ones to!!!). At the end of the week, our parting comment is the title of this review .... “See you next year!”. (Source TripAdvisor)
Marianiin4 25-03-2015 - 10:44
My family and I have just spent a week at the Hotel Tritone in Senigallia, as we have now been doing for several years. What can I say? Absolutely reliable, wonderful holiday, pampered like family members. The hotel is clean, the staff are very helpful and their kindness is really extraordinary (thank you to Paola, Bruna and Francesca). The family who own the hotel are now virtually friends and as such they treat all guests with a warm that starts when you arrive and lasts to the final day of your holiday. We should add that the Hotel stands right by the sea and is linked to the town centre by a convenient scheduled bus service, the tickets for which are included in the hotel rates. Finally, a very significant factor, at least for someone my size, the food is divine, especially the fish. To conclude three cheers for the Hotel Tritone. (Source TripAdvisor)
FerraniaSV 25-03-2015 - 10:44
Lovely people, great food, clean .... could not be better for a holiday with my two children!!
Annalisa 25-03-2015 - 10:44
We are customers for the past four years. Every season it confirms and strengthens our appreciation towards the Paialunga family that runs the hotel. Hospitality, accuracy and precision are the characteristics that distinguish them. The cleanliness and service are great. Girls this year room staff were of a gentleness and extreme professionalism.
Marianiin4 13-09-2015 - 20:48
Great website! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more.
Smithk199 29-04-2015 - 10:23
“Summer is ending and a(nother) year (spent at the Tritone) is drawing to its close.” Once again, this year we spent a week’s holiday with our family at the Hotel Tritone in Senigallia. After seven years of coming here without a break, we can really say we’ve chosen this excellent hotel as “our” home by the sea. Definitely so, because we feel at home every year, thanks above all to the family that’s been managing the hotel for so long (centuries, isn’t it, Maria Teresa?); they and their staff put you at your ease at once to ensure you have a great holiday. Don’t worry Silvia, I won’t forget to praise the spacious rooms, always clean, the excellent, varied cuisine (and in view of my size I’m quite a connoisseur) and the sumptuous breakfasts that awaits the guests every morning. And then the beach right outside the hotel, the bus passes provided free of charge by the management, the new bikes for clients’ use (but you have to pedal for yourself!). That’s enough; I feel as if I’m being sponsored by the Senigallia tourist board! But I’m not joking; it’s a great hotel and the people who run it are fantastic (we now look on them as friends); you can count on it for an ideal holiday. I advise you to try it, you won’t regret it.
FerraniaSV 25-03-2015 - 10:42
“I’ve seen the Madonnina” On holiday in Senigallia with our family this year as usual, we happened to book at the La Madonnina Country House, under the same ownership as the Hotel Tritone, our usual holiday location. What a pleasant discovery, a typical Marches region farmhouse, renovated as holiday accommodation, with just a few rooms tastefully furnished and with every amenity. But what really strikes you is the place, a green “sea” of spectacular natural surroundings with stunning views, especially in the morning and at sunset. It’s difficult to believe that this peaceful, tranquil place is just a few kilometres from the seafront (of the blue sea, of course). Try sitting under the large porch on the main front of the building and see if I’m not right. By the way, lunch and dinner are at the hotel in Senigallia, but I assure you that you’ll be happy to live on sandwiches just to stay in your chair on the porch. Stayed in August 2014, travelling with family
FerraniaSV 25-03-2015 - 10:42